April 20, 2021

[Music] Download VOA Album By Kheengz

The long awaited album Voice Of Arewa (VOA) by the northern base artist Kheengz frontier of Young Fresh Kheengz (YFK) entertainment is finally out.
The album consist of Ten (11) tracks including “Kai Refix” as a bonus track and its recently track
“Amarya” , Kheengz also went ahead to feature one of the Best Street Rapper ‘Erigga‘ and also the Northern rhythmical and hard rapper “DJ AB“.

Ijaya and Kemena got featured on the album also, Meanwhile production of the said album was handled by Music Nerd (Track 1,4,5,9,10 & 11) MBeatz (Track 3 & 6)
JOE9ICE (Track 2) Rolly on The Beat
(Track 7) Ma’Azid & Mu Ma’Azid & Music Nerd sic Nerd
(Track 8). MIX & MASTERS ENGINEERS was handled by some of the producers including DJ STEVE
(Track 1,4,7,8,10 & 11)
JOE9ICE (Track 2), MBeatz (Track 3,5 & 6), THE NEW MIX (Track 9)
Track List

1. FEELING || Download Audio

2. MUNGODE ft. Ijaya || Download Audio

3. KALA KALA ft. Erigga ||
Download Audio

4. AMARYA || Download Audio

5. DRACARYS || Download Audio

6. KARARA ft. DJ AB || Download Audio

7. RASHI ft. Ijaya || Download Audio

8. HOME ALONE || Download Audio

9. HOW || Download Audio

10. COMPARE ft. Kemena || Download Audio

11. KAI REFIX || Download Audio



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *